Useful Links

(UK campaign against airport expansion)

 GatwickObviouslyNot   GON 

Useful Addresses

Secretary of State for Transport

Rt Hon Grant Shapps MP

Minister for Aviation

Kelly Tolhurst MP

Local Members of Parliament

Sir Paul Beresford MP.  Mole Valley *


Crispin Blunt MP.  Reigate.*


Rt Hon Greg Clark  Tunbridge Wells * 


Claire Coutinho MP.  East Surrey.  


Nus Ghani MP.  Wealden 

Andrew Griffith.  Arundel and South Downs.

Jeremy Quin MP.  Horsham *


Angela Richardson MP.  Guildford.)

Henry Smith MP.  Crawley.*


Mim Davies MP.  

Mid Sussex

Tom Tugendhat MP.*

Tonbridge and Malling.

* member of the Gatwick Co-ordination Group.

Department for Transport

76 Marsham Street, SW1P 4DR


All MPs at:

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA


All peers at:
House of Lords, London, SW1A OPW

West Sussex County Council
County Hall, Chichester, PO19 1RQ

Surrey County Council
County Hall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2DN

Kent County Council
County Hall, Maidstone, ME14 1XQ

To find the name of your MP


P R O T E C T I N G   T H E   G A T W I C K   A R E A